Warning: include(/home/www/strategicsolutions.org/www/map/login.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /apps/a190/strategicsolutions.org/map/map-trainers.php on line 1

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/www/strategicsolutions.org/www/map/login.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/php') in /apps/a190/strategicsolutions.org/map/map-trainers.php on line 1
Strategic Solutions | MAP User Group | Licensed MAP Trainers
MAP Logo
Member Advocacy Pathways
Licensed MAP Trainers
Workbook
Newsletter
Trainer Guide Updates
Manager Support Tools
New Modules
Virtual Conferences
Licensed MAP Trainers
Strategic Solutions

Troy Diedrich
507-233-5610

troy.diedrich@southpointfed.com
VP Marketing & Development
SouthPoint FCU
706 North German
Sleepy Eye, MN 56073
$198M Assets

Pam Evans
507-281-7630

pevans@firstalliancecu.com
Branch Manager
First Alliance Credit Union
320 Alliance Place NE
Rochester, MN 55906

Collette Giarratano
860-563-2617
cgiarratano@dutchpoint.org

Training Coordinator
Dutch Point Credit Union
195 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield, CT 06109-1283
$159M Assets

Jeremiah Halloran
507-281-7613

jhalloran@firstalliancecu.com
Branch Manager
First Alliance Credit Union
320 Alliance Place NE
Rochester, MN 55906

 

Brad Hjellming
507-434-3314
bradh@accentracu.org
VP Lending
Accentra CU
400 Fourth Ave NE
Austin, MN 55912
$104M Assets

Mary Lipari
507-434-3302

maryl@accentracu.org
Human Resources Support
Accentra CU
400 Fourth Ave NE
Austin, MN 55912
$104M Assets

Angie Pidde
507-794-6712

angie.pidde@southpointfed.com
Training Coordinator
SouthPoint FCU
920 Main Street East
Sleepy Eye, MN 56085
$198M Assets

Michelle Thorne
801-583-5015 x6445
michelle@americanunitedcu.org

Vice President
American United Family of CUs
500 Foothill Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84148
$59M Assets

 

 
  ® 2008-2010 Strategic Solutions • 612-616-6861 • 5049 - 217th Street North, Forest Lake, MN 55025